Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Marston Saints FC app

View

Oxfordshire Senior League News

Cropredy Football Club You're Gavin a laugh....Connor seals last-gasp win for Cropredy!

Cropredy 2-1 Kennington Saturday, February 16 Oxfordshire Senior League, Premier Division

Cropredy Football Club A Berry good day for Crop!

Cropredy 3-2 Horspath Saturday, February 9 Oxfordshire Senior League, Premier Division

Cropredy Football Club Snow mercy!

Cropredy 4-0 Yarnton Oxfordshire Senior League Saturday, February 2

Cropredy Football Club Crop progress to the Presidents Cup semi-final

Bicester Utd 3 - 5 Cropredy AET Presidents Cup Quarter Final Saturday, January 19

Cropredy Football Club Oh for Fox sake!

Garsington 0-2 Cropredy Oxfordshire Senior League Saturday, January 5

Cropredy Football Club Marston Double

Marston Saints 4-2 Cropredy Saturday, December 15 Oxfordshire Senior League

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Tue 2 May
Adderbury Park vs Heyford Athletic
League 1 – 0
Sat 29 Apr
Heyford Athletic vs Garsington
League W – L
Thu 27 Apr
Yarnton vs Heyford Athletic
League 0 – 0
Tue 25 Apr
Heyford Athletic vs Mansfield Rd
League 4 – 2
Sat 22 Apr
Adderbury Park vs Eynsham
League 3 – 0
Freeland vs Launton Sports
League 8 – 1
Marston Sts vs Mansfield Rd
League 0 – 6
OUP vs Cropedy
League 7 – 2
Yarnton vs Chalgrove
League 1 – 1
Tue 18 Apr
Chalgrove vs Adderbury Park
League 0 – 1
Sat 15 Apr
Garsington vs Freeland
League 0 – 8
Heyford Athletic vs Adderbury Park
League 2 – 1

Affiliations

Club sponsors