Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Marston Saints FC app

View

Oxfordshire Senior League News

Cropredy Football Club 3 in a row!

Cropredy 3-0 Bicester United Oxfordshire Senior League Saturday, October 13

Cropredy Football Club Back to back wins

Cropredy 3-0 Garsington Oxfordshire Senior League Saturday, October 6

Cropredy Football Club Defeat avenged as Cropredy progress in the Cup

Cropredy 3-0 Horspath Presidents Cup, 1st Round Saturday, September 29

Cropredy Football Club Cropredy left to rue missed chances

Horspath 3-1 Cropredy Oxfordshire Senior League Saturday, September 22

Cropredy Football Club Narrow margins

Heyford Athletic 2-1 Cropredy Oxfordshire Charity Cup, 1st round Saturday, September 15

Cropredy Football Club Cropredy hit four at Chalgrove

Chalgrove 0-4 Cropredy Oxfordshire Senior League Saturday, September 8

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Tue 2 May
Adderbury Park vs Heyford Athletic
League 1 – 0
Sat 29 Apr
Heyford Athletic vs Garsington
League W – L
Thu 27 Apr
Yarnton vs Heyford Athletic
League 0 – 0
Tue 25 Apr
Heyford Athletic vs Mansfield Rd
League 4 – 2
Sat 22 Apr
Adderbury Park vs Eynsham
League 3 – 0
Freeland vs Launton Sports
League 8 – 1
Marston Sts vs Mansfield Rd
League 0 – 6
OUP vs Cropedy
League 7 – 2
Yarnton vs Chalgrove
League 1 – 1
Tue 18 Apr
Chalgrove vs Adderbury Park
League 0 – 1
Sat 15 Apr
Garsington vs Freeland
League 0 – 8
Heyford Athletic vs Adderbury Park
League 2 – 1

Affiliations

Club sponsors